Sprouting

Standard

I finally caved and bought a sprouter. Since I want sprouting to be apart of my birds daily meals, I was starting to run out of room with all my crazy non-space-saavy sprouting devices.

So I was hearing great things about this Biosnacky glass jar, and i ended up finding this three tiered one. I bought it and it came in the mail!

Right now I am working on my first harvest, and will be sure to post pictures of it’s progress. I’m super excited!

Right now I have some mung beans, and two China Prairie Sprouts in there (both the Pscittacine and Micrograins).

I’m so excited to see how things are going to turn out! Can you tell? hehe

Leave a Reply

