First Birdy Booty Order

Standard

I finally got my first Birdy Booty order 🙂 I ordered some custom toys for Douglas after talking to Rowan, who has a Caique with similar likes of Douglas. I’ve been having trouble finding some toys for him (or making them), so I’m hoping he will instantly fall in love with these!

It’s a nice difference than my usual toys, as I usually use very natural toy parts (lots of wood, leather, wicker, etc. etc.) while these ones not only have natural toy parts, but TONS of bright coloured plastics which I rarely use 🙂

So on with the toys!

And I thought this link was SO COOL!

Some free goodies!

All in all, I am SOOO pleased with this order, and will definitely order from there in the future! I will post more pics of the kids with the toys (I think I HAVE to give Kyoko at least one of these!) but I need to clear some room in the cages first!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

