Cuddles!

Standard

It’s been a while!

I’ve been at my parents (still am) and have been busy working, sleeping, hanging out with friends and LOTS of family stuff. I have some pics to share 🙂 It’s very rare that anyone takes pictures of me, mainly because I am the one behind the camera! But my brother’s girlfriend has a super awesome camera and takes pics of EVERYTHING, so here is her taking pics of me and Douglas playing.

Douglas was severely clipped as a baby so he barely knew what his wings were for. Lately he discovered he can sort of fly. So this is a big deal 🙂

Playing tickle.

Look at that face! LOL

Leave a Reply

