My First Real Post

Standard

So, I’m in the midst of studying for exams, so this is kind of my project I am doing in between listening to biology lectures.

I took this video when I was studying. My Quaker, Kyoko, or Kyo as I fondly call her, LOVES to get in my face. She is literally glued to me! So I usually whip up some small toys to entertain her. I was tired and not really thinking, so I made her a toy with a bell, since she LOVES shiny things.

Well here are the results of that…

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

